It’s Finally Here!

ok im gonna do this really fast, suppossed to have some themed discussion downstairs in my dorm today-.- in ten minutes.. haiyoooo

YE says my food pictures look disgusting OK MAYBE THEY DO cos no colour all!! but im still gonna show u my experiment number 7? 7 right?

cheese omelette!! and my leftover straw mushrooms lol
and yeah guess what finally arrived!!! :D:D:D:D:D my cash card!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME NOW my mummy can TT money to me and im financially secure from now on:D not to mention i have to start paying bills dy-.-


that’s my name in katakana:) limu shien ting. haha

Leave a Reply

